Sign up Now

Last session before the crucial derby

Sunday brings an enticing trip to Espanyol in search of confirmation of the domestic title. And Xavi Hernández has named the squad, where the big news is the return from injury of Sergi Roberto. The 22 players named for the 9pm CEST kick-off are: Ter Stegen, R. Araujo, Sergio, O. Dembélé, Pedri, Lewandowski, Ansu Fati, Ferran, Iñaki Peña, Christensen, Marcos A., Jordi Alba, Kessie, S. Roberto, F. De Jong, Raphinha, Kounde, Eric, Balde, Gavi, Pablo Torre and Arnau Tenas.

Add To List Added to list
Força Barça
Força Barça


Join the Club and score your first goal with all the benefits of being a Culer!
Access to Barça TV+
Exclusive content only for Culers
Win great prizes
Official kits, tickets, meet & greets and much more!
Take part into the Culers Community
Get involved and share your opinion
Already registered? Log in now...